Raising Natural Kids

Raising Natural Kids provides parents with the resources that they need to make informed decisions regarding their children, specifically focusing on raising children in healthy environments that will benefit their overall well-being.

© Raising Natural Kids 2011. All rights reserved. Text and images are not to be reproduced or replicated without my written consent. Contact me at rnkcommunity@gmail.com.

About Raising Natural Kids

A mother of two looking to raise awareness about the everyday issues that parents face, focusing on raising children holistically.
Aside | This entry was posted in About Me. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Raising Natural Kids

  1. Bill says:

    Great work so far. THis will be a great resource for so many people. Love you:)

  2. Tiffany Marks says:

    Dawn,
    Bravo supermom! This is awesome! How do you find the time to do this? I feel like I’m always spinning with the two kids!

    You’re absolutely right, finding reputable sites that give comprehensive information about healthy and safe products are difficult to find. I too have spent hours on the Internet trying to find some specific answer to one of the many mommy questions I come up with.

    I hope you can help lots of friends/family and other people who are looking for some answers with your site.

    Best wishes,
    Tiffany

  3. Karina says:

    Great blog! looking forward to more resources! Thanks

  4. Laura says:

    I am thankful to connect with you here and on facebook. Its always nice to find others who think about this kind of stuff too. There are a lot of people who either dont care or have the wool pulled over their eyes!! God gave us only one body and only one life and He asked us to take care of it and keep our temple pure. When I die I would rather die healthy. Hopefully I can instill a healthy mind body and soul to my girls too.

  5. Kristin says:

    Hi! I don’t know how to respond to a comment on my own web site (thefoodgeekdiary.com), lol…still VERY new to the whole blogging thing. And, technology in general I guess you could say, lol. However, I wanted to thank you for reading my poem on cosleeping and leaving a note for me <3 I love hearing feedback! Great page by the way! I will find you on facebook, I am on as well if you want to check out the page :). I have coslept with all my kids, before I ever knew other people did it. It just felt right. I got a lot of negative responses to it, to the point where I pretty much told no one for a long time. People make you think it's such an unsafe, neglectful thing…but that just couldn't be any further from the truth. God bless the internet, lol, it's SO nice to see a community of families that cosleep as well :) I only wish that information was more readily available to new families so they could make a more educated decision about their sleeping arrangements. Well, goodnight! :)
    ~Kristin

  6. Jasmine puskarcik says:

    This is awesome! Moms really need good support and resources like this… thanks :). I would love to participate in the free giveaways plz. Thanks again!

  7. Fabianne says:

    This is so me right now. I am so thankful I found your blog!

  8. visit here says:

    Wonderful post! We are linking to this great content on our
    website. Keep up the great writing.

Leave a Reply

