Raising Natural Kids – Where We’ve Been

Because there have not been any new posts on this particular page in quite a while, I’d like to let you all know that I am here; we have just been having quite a few technical difficulties. I had a new website created for Raising Natural Kids, but unfortunately, there were too many problems to keep up with. This resulted in me taking the necessary measures to move the site to a new platform and recreate it. Not being tech savvy, I had no idea just how much this entailed. I have been frustrated beyond belief. It was only a few weeks ago that my husband was able to point my new domain to this older site, my original one. I thank you for being here and sticking with me. I promise to bring about more informative and educational posts soon and will be doing so here, on this site, until my new one is back.

In addition, our Facebook page, RNK State Groups (where you can connect with local, like-minded parents) and MeWe (a social media site for those who want the privacy that FB doesn’t give) is still going strong, so join us there. ~ Dawn

Melissa High Res

About Raising Natural Kids

A mother of three looking to raise awareness about the everyday issues that parents face, focusing on raising children holistically.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment